Naace

Naace Professional Team

Author: Naace Office
Naace has a professional staff who may be contacted at the Naace Office, based at the University of Nottingham Innovation Park. Please feel free to call our switchboard if you need advice on who is the most appropriate person to address your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.
Main switchboard: 0870 240 0480.

Mark Chambers, CEO

Mark is responsible to members and the Board of Management for the overall leadership of the association.  You can contact Mark by e mail mark.chambers@naace.co.uk Tel: 0115 7484366

Carol Phillips,  Relationship Development Officer

Carol is responsible for developing services for Naace members and sponsoring partners and managing Naace's relationship with various stakeholder groups. You can contact Carol by email carol.phillips@naace.co.uk Tel: 0115 7484367 

Lyndsey Reed, Business Support Administrator

Lyndsey provides administrative support to the Naace Office and the Relationship Development Officer specifically assisting with general enquiries from members and the public. Lyndsey can be contacted on lyndsey.reed@naace.co.uk Tel: 0115 7484362

Claire Lloyd, ICT Mark Project Officer

Claire co-ordinates all ICT Mark business and administration for schools and assessors to ensure the smooth running of the ICT Mark scheme. Contact Claire by email claire.lloyd@naace.co.uk Tel: 0115 7484364

Chris Stott, Professional Officer for ICT Mark, 3rd Millennium Learning Award, NMSP, CNP and ITEM

Chris is the Naace Professional Officer for ICT Mark, 3rd Millennium Learning Award, NMSP, CNP and ITEM. Chris is also editor of the Naace Newsletter. Please contact Chris on chris.stott@naace.co.uk or newsletter@naace.co.uk for all newsletter correspondence. Tel: 0115 7484365

Rachel Perkins, Finance Officer

Rachel is responsibile for Naace's financial operations and company reporting to the Charity Commission, Companies House and other statutory bodies. You can contact Rachel by email at finance@naace.co.uk Tel: 0115 7484369

Naace Professional Team
Naace has a professional staff who may be contacted at the Naace Office, based at the University of Nottingham Innovation Park. Please feel free to call our switchboard if you need advice on who is the most appropriate person to address your needs. We look forward to hearing from you.
Main switchboard: 0870 240 0480.